Project Team

A successful project requires many people to play many roles. Some members write code or documentation, while others are valuable as testers, submitting patches and suggestions.

The project team is comprised of Members and Contributors. Members have direct access to the source of a project and actively evolve the code-base. Contributors improve the project through submission of patches and suggestions to the Members. The number of Contributors to the project is unbounded. Get involved today. All contributions to the project are greatly appreciated.

Members

The following is a list of developers with commit privileges that have directly contributed to the project in one way or another.

Image Id Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone
desruisseaux Martin Desruisseaux martin.desruisseaux@geomatys.fr Geomatys http://www.geomatys.com Java developer, Maintainer +1
eclesia Johann Sorel johann.sorel@geomatys.fr Geomatys http://www.geomatys.com Java developer +1

Contributors

The following additional people have contributed to this project through the way of suggestions, patches or documentation.

Image Name Email Organization Organization URL Roles Time Zone
Jesse Crossley jcrossley@systechnologies.com SYS Technologies http://www.systechnologies.com Java developer -8
Justin Deoliveira - The Open Planning Project - Java developer -
Chris Dillard cdillard@systechnologies.com SYS Technologies http://www.systechnologies.com Java developer -6
Alessio Fabiani alessio.fabiani@gmail.com - - Java developer +1
Stephane Fellah stephanef@imagemattersllc.com Image Matters - Java developer -
Torsten Friebe tfr@users.sourceforge.net lat/lon - Java developer -
Jody Garnett jive@users.sourceforge.net Refractions Research - Java developer -
Cory Horner - Refractions Research - Java developer -
Sanjay Jena - - - - -
Wim Koolhoven koolhoven@users.sourceforge.net - - Java developer -
Guilhem Legal guilhem.legal@geomatys.fr Geomatys http://www.geomatys.com Java developer +1
Katharina Lupp k.lupp@web.de lat/lon - Java developer -
James Macgill jmacgill@users.sourceforge.net PennState - Java developer, Project founder -
Alexander Petkov - - - - -
Andreas Poth poth@lat-lon.de lat/lon - Java developer -
Jackson Roehrig - - - - -
Gabriel Roldan - Axios Engineering - Java developer -
Axel Schaefer uzs6tr@uni-bonn.de lat/lon - Java developer -
Markus Schneider mschneider@lat-lon.de lat/lon - Java developer -
Martin Schouwenburg - - - - -
Ian Turton - CCG - Java developer -